Premier Team

Coached by: Kevin Hayes and Paul Hudson

The team: Joe Williams, Mark Scholefield, Joe Caudwell, Ben Fox, Matt Wild, Lee Fryer, Kevin Hayes, Paul Hudson

Last year's League Champions and Playoff silver medalists head into the 2016/17 season having said goodbye to Phil Pratt, who has signed to play professionally for GSD Porto Torres in the Italian league.

The Premier team look to follow up last season's strong campaign with the additions of GB Juniors Ben Fox (joining us from Swindon Shock), and last year's Division 1 Player of the Year, Lee Fryer.

This team will comprise the majority of the squad sent to compete in the 2017 EuroCup, with the possibility of a preliminary round being hosted at Sheffield's own Ponds Forge.